Expo Admission at the Door

$8 All Inclusive Weekend Pass

$5 All Inclusive Day Pass

Free / 16 & Under

Free / Seniors 65+

All Proceeds from Door Admissions will be going towards Local Non Profits!

Hospice Greater Moncton will be operating the Admissions area for the Wellness World Expo in Moncton 2018!  
 
Hospice Greater Moncton is a registered charity established in 2004, to promote awareness about life-limiting illnesses and end-of-life issues, provide programs and services to support those with a life-limiting illnesses, provide grief and bereavement services and support for clients and families, and raise financial support to establish a residential hospice in Moncton, New Brunswick.
 
The Team from the Rebecca Schofield All World Super Play Park will be greeting you at the Welcome Booth handing out your program guides and answering questions!   
 
Frank L Bowser Elementary School is in need of a new playground. We’re delighted to announce that the All World Super Play Park will be renamed in honor of Rebecca Schofield. Rebecca inspired millions around the world with her vision for kindness and her hashtag #beccatoldmeto
 

Get a Complimentary Pass

Each year the Wellness Expo is possible because of the commitment of our Exhibitors and Presenters. 

Their commitment to sharing their products and services at the Expo is what makes the Expo possible, so we encourage you to connect with an Exhibitor or a Presenter before the Expo and and they can provide you with complimentary passes for you and your friends.

  Organization Address Representant(s) Email Phone Number
Adorable Chocolat 395 Main Street, Shediac, New Brunswick Ginette Ahier Ginette@adorablechocolat.ca (506) 351-0367
Amethyst Boutique 76 Victoria St, Parrsboro, NS B0M 1S0, Canada Doug and Jacqueline Wilson wilsonminerals@eastlink.ca 902-489-4367
AP Custom Wire Trees Amherst, NS, Canada Andrew Parlee andrewparlee11@hotmail.com 1- 902- 669-2766
Arbonne Monica Albert monicaalbert.vp@gmail.com 613- 818-1445
Ascension Healing Centre Terry Landry terry@ascensionhealingcentre.com 1(506) 588-0547
Atlantic College of Therapeutic Massage 440 King Street Fredericton, N.B. E3B 5H8 Lisa Lewis liactm@nb.aibn.com 1-506-451-8661
Audacity Wireless 3265 Principale-Ouest Ave, Dieppe, NB E1A 0R9, Canada Pier-Luc Gagné pier-luc@audacitygroup.ca 506- 378-4763
Awesome Vitality 805 Front Mountain Rd, Moncton, NB E1G 3H2 Lynette LeBlanc awwesomevitality@gmail.com 506-872-1324
Bayshore Home Care Solutions 1600 Main St, 106B Moncton N.B. E1E 1G5 Christine Noseworthy cnoseworthy@bayshore.ca +1- 506- 857-9992
Believe Specialty Shop 199 Chesley Dr #101, Saint John, NB E2K 4S9, Canada Maria Jimenez Believe2017nb@gmail.com 506-643-0418
Bellissima Medical Aesthetics 855 Dieppe Blvd #6, Dieppe, NB E1A 8S6, Canada Rachel Gautreau, RN rachelgautreau@gmail.com +1- 506- 855-1323
Blue County Insurance 19 Katherine Ave, Moncton, NB E1C 7M7, Canada Tracie Mason traciemason@bluecountryinsurance.com 506-852-8463
Boutique Mystral 607 St George Blvd #102, Moncton, NB E1E 4W3, Canada Micheline Bujold boutiquemystral@bellaliant.com 506-388-5160
Canadian School of Natural Nutrition 1201 Mountain Rd #205, Moncton, NB E1C 2T4, Canada Judy Underhill moncton@csnn.ca (506) 384-2700
Carnelia Stones and Crystals 13 Biddington Ave, Lakeville, NB E1H 1B8, Canada Cindy Bourgoin cindy@carneliastones.com 1- 506- 871-5852
Carol Harper Travel/TPI 2733 NB-106, Boundary Creek, NB E1G 4M7, Canada Carol Harper CHARPER@TPI.CA (506) 866-1673
Champion Boxing Academy 1067 Champlain St #107, Dieppe, NB E1A 1P9, Canada Barb Babineau barbbabineau@live.ca (506) 383-8269
Costco Wholesale Moncton 25 Trinity Dr, Moncton, NB E1G 2J7, Canada Jenn Hawkins W538mk01@costco.com +1- 506- 859-8006
DanCo Distribution 17 Price St, Moncton, NB E1A 3R1, Canada Daniel LeBlanc danleblanc_@hotmail.com (403) 608-3267
Diamond Lantern 36 Ashgrove Cr. Saint John New Brunswick Elizabeth Rose therosecottagenb@gmail.com 5067383616
Diana Ten Have, Naturotherapist & EFT Facilitator 11 Twilight Ave, Salisbury, NB E4J 2S7, Canada Diana Ten Have, Naturotherapist & EFT Facilitator diana@dianatenhave.com +1- 506- 871-3502
Divine Guidance Patricia McNair connect@divineguidance.earth 1- 902- 844-1551
doTerra -Kim Debly Kim Debly kimdebly@gmail.com
Eastern College 1070 St George Blvd, Moncton, NB E1E 4K7, Canada The Massage Therapy Team kristin.daku@trios.com 877-297-0777
Egyptian Comfort Sheets Luc Morin demonstrateur2004@yahoo.com 506-227-5588
Epicure 20 Chemin Jaillet, Grande-Digue, NB E4R, Canada Jacinthe Frenette jacinthefrenette@gmail.com +1- 506- 533-1023
Eternal Vibrations 339 High St, Moncton, NB E1C 6C6, Canada Melissa Buckley melissab@nbnet.nb.ca 506- 850-5452
EZ Vegan 140 Preston Crescent #3, Moncton, NB E1C 9H4, Canada Lyta Tobias info@ezvegannb.com +1- 506- 961-5952
Fabulous Fashions Boutique 1265 Mountain Rd, Moncton, NB E1C 2T9, Canada Alice Breau fabulousfashionsboutique@hotmail.com +1- 506- 872-4500
Fair Haven Funeral Home 1177 Salisbury Rd, Moncton, NB E1E 3V9, Canada Bev Lamkin blamkin@arbormemorial.com 506- 858-9470
Forever Healthy 342 Pine Glen Rd, Riverview, NB E1B 1V6, Canada Deanna Friars deanna@foreverhealthy.ca (506)- 386- 4865
Global Pet Foods NB 9 Champlain St, Dieppe, NB E1A 4T2, Canada Jessica Milton communityconnector@globalpetfoodsnb.com 1- 506- 444-7725 ext 160
Goodlife Fitness 175 Ivan Rand Drive E, Moncton NB, E1C 0T9 Callie Gallant cgallant@goodlifefitness.com +1 (800) 387-2524
Hayward Healthy Home Solutions 6 Trites Rd, Riverview, NB E1B 2V6, Canada Russell Hayward healthyhomesolutions@gmail.com (506) 961-4329
HBB Medical 133 Killam Dr, Moncton, NB E1C 3S1, Canada Hank Merchant admin@hbbmedicalinc.com (506) 872-2977
Hotel Comfort Bamboo Pillows Luc Morin demonstrateur2004@yahoo.com 506-227-5588
Isagenix Lefurgey Ave, Moncton, NB E1C, Canada Trina Mullin trinamullin@outlook.com +1- 506- 533-4138
It Works 225 Garden St, Fredericton, NB E3B 0P6, Canada Elizabeth Joubert elizabethjoubert@gmail.com +1- 506- 474-1658
Keller Williams Capital Realty 1133 St George Blvd #320, Moncton, NB E1E 4E1, Canada Caroline McGraw cmcgraw@kw.com +1- 506- 866-8522
KP Quilting Studio 1 Lake Rd, Kingston, NB E5N 1J8, Canada Lisa Mosher kpquiltingstudio@gmail.com (506) 763-2560
Laura McPhee - Happiness Coach & Healer 111 Sydney St #11, Saint John, NB E2L 2L8, Canada Laura McPhee laura@coachlauramcphee.com 506- 647-1312
Le Salon Dieppe 140-104 Canaan Dr Dieppe NB E1A 9J2 Clinton Davis, Saly Davis, Caroline LeBlanc davisdye@outlook.com +1-506-388-8088
Linda Hilary 358 Main Street, PO Box 879, Parrsboro (Nova Scotia), NS B0M 1S0, Canada Linda Slack lindahilary@hotmail.com 902- 254-3841
Liquid Gold Olive Oils & Vinegars 1435 Mountain Rd, Moncton, NB E1G 1A3, Canada Myrna Burlock info@allthingsolive.ca (506) 853-8809
Love & Light Energy Healing 334 Main St, Shediac, NB E4P 2E5, Canada Marlene Boudreau marleneb.energyhealing@gmail.com +1- 506- 962-8615
Low Environmental Impact Technology 877 Muriel St, Winnipeg, MB R2Y 0Y6, Canada Kevin Shale kevinshale@leit.ca 647 968-5348
Madame Thai 316 Acadie Ave #1008, Dieppe, NB E1A 1G8, Canada Nichapha De Maeyer madamethai.nb@gmail.com 1-506-740-2985
Mary Kay 9 Dosithe St., Petit-Cap,N.B., E4N2E6 Faith Leger faithlegmk@live.com 1- 506- 577-4051
Mastering Ascension 492 High St, Moncton, NB E1C 6E9, Canada Anik Malenfant anik@masteringascension.com 506- 878- 2562
Max International 136 Summerhill Dr, Moncton, NB E1C 9M4, Canada Cherie & Jeff MacLeod & Valda Pike info@maxteamglobal.com +1- 506- 871-8349
McCully Chinese Medicine Clinic Inc. 5 Pine Ridge Rd, Antigonish, NS B2G 2M5 Anne-Marie McCully, Dr T.C.M. R. Ac (902) 863-0932
Medical Herbalist - Megan Tardif-Woolgar 32 Crandall St, Moncton, NB E1C 4C5, Canada Megan Tardif-Woolgar megantardifwoolgar@gmail.com (506) 478-4836
Melaleuca 47 Fundy St, Moncton, NB E1A 8S8, Canada George Cormier george717_cormier@bellaliant.net 1- 506- 871-0317
MJ Tours Moncton, NB E1C 8K9, Canada Joanne Collette joanne@mjtoursinc.ca (506) 850-1785
Monat Bedford, NS B4A 3Z2, Canada Dalene Allen dalene@ns.sympatico.ca 902- 423-0808
Moncton Hospital Lifeline 135 Macbeath Ave, Moncton, NB E1C 6Z8, Canada Terri Donovan Lifeline@HorizonNB.ca 506- 857-5483
Mrs B's Meals To Go 215 Cole Avenue Moncton New Brunswick E1C AG4 Tasha Brooker tclwell@gmail.com +1- 506- 540-0039
Norwex 224 Chemin South Shediac River, Shediac River, NB E4R 1E5, Canada Shanie Cormier Shanie.cormier@gmail.com (902) 252-0354
Omega Alpha 795 Pharmacy Ave, Scarborough, ON M1L 3K2, Canada Sonita Pouliot & Junhee Choi spouliot@omegaalpha.ca 1-800-651-3172
Original Energy Sales 9920 63 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 0G9, Canada Oren Sadeh oren@originalenergysales.com 639- 571-0303
Otorongo Rocks & Crystals 329 Willow St, Saskatoon, SK S7J 0C5, Canada Ari Nelson ari@otorongo.ca 1-604- 700-7560
Peace Within Me 500 St. George St, Moncton, NB E1C 1Y4, Canada Charlene Savoie charlene@peacewithinme.ca 506-533-4712
Plexus Worldwide 23 Sheffield Ct, Moncton, NB E1G 2J2, Canada Melanie Schneider schneider.melanie@gmail.com +1- 506- 860-0987
Popeye's Supplements Moncton 451 Paul St #103, Dieppe, NB E1A 6W8, Canada Domininque Gagnon contact@popeyesmaritimes.com (506) 389-3764
Posh Nosh Spice Blends 37 Wellington Ave, Moncton, NB E1E 2A7, Canada Joanne Rolfe poshnoshspiceblends@gmail.com 1 506-232-8859
Pruvit 64 Dominion St Parrsboro, Nova Scotia Dr. Nicole Cruickshanks info@atlanticchiropractic.ca +1- 902- 254-3344
Psychic Touch (Lori Paul, Psychic Medium)
&
infuse | wellness (Brittany Snow, Owner & Curator)
Psychic Touch: Lower Sackville, NS / infuse | wellness: Halifax, NS Lori Paul loripaul545@yahoo.ca Psychic Touch: 1-902-210-5217 / infuse | wellness: n/a
Radon Service Professionnel ACS 8 rue de la Plage Caraquet NB E1W 1B4 Canada Steeve Chiasson radonserviceprofessionnelacs@gmail.com +1- 506- 724-0302
Rainbow Energy Alive Art 176 Upper Mountain Rd, Boundary Creek, NB E1G 4A2, Canada Pamela Cail reaenergyart@hotmail.com 506- 372- 5826
Reiki Master & Animal Healer 5796 Thomson Rd B04, Pugwash Junction, NS B0K 1M0, Canada Tobi Wareham tobiwareham1@gmail.com (902) 694-2880
Réseau de santé Vitalité Health Network 330 University Ave, Moncton NB, E1C 2Z3 Justin Morris and Brigitte Ouellette justin.morris@vitalitenb.ca 1- 506- 869-2839
Robin's Healing 526 Evergreen Dr, Moncton, NB E1G 0K9, Canada Robin Jardine robinshealing@gmail.com
Rodan + Fields Katrina Gaunce zibah76@gmail.com Canada- 506- 662-8327
Sasha's Skin Care with Nerium 157 Rivercreast Ave Riverview NB E1B 1M6 Canada Sasha Cormier-Meyer sasha.cormier@gmail.com +1- 506- 588-5893
Scentsy 162 Springhill Rd, Havelock, NB E4Z, Canada Kelsey Cosman kelsey_cosman03@hotmail.com (506) 756-4071
Serenity Foods 66 Howard St, Miramichi, NB E1N 1V8, Canada Rhona Muir contact@serenityfoods.com 1(506)773-3172
Sobeys 77 Filles de Jesus Ave, Moncton, NB E1A 9G6, Canada Veronique Guitard, RD, Veronique Maillet, RD & Annie Soucy, RD veronique.guitard@sobeys.com (506) 854-0993
Sole Mates Orthopedic Services 120 High St, Moncton, NB E1C 6B5, Canada Elizabeth Stacey elizabeth.stacey@gmail.com +1- 506- 871-3784
Success Trainer NLP Excellence PNL 489 Acadie Ave. Suite 106, Dieppe, NB , E1A 1H7 Canada Marthe Richard marthe@successtrainer.ca 506- 874-1914
Sunlife Financial 1133 St George Blvd #400, Moncton, NB E1E 4E1, Canada Brian Fisher brianacura@hotmail.com 1- 506- 874-0096
The Fudge Ladies 17 Brock Ln, Riverview, NB E1B 4Z1, Canada Tammy Reece thefudgeladies@yahoo.ca 1- 506- 388-0964
The Heart and Stroke Foundation of New Brunswick 580 Main St. Suite B-210 Saint John, N.B. E2K 1J5 Beverly Kemp bkemp@hsf.nb.ca +1- 506- 654-7617
Theresa Thomas Shaman Shaman Theresa Thomas tatami@chebucto.ns.ca 1- 902- 441-4573
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) 31 Abbey Rd, Amherst, NS B4H 4V9, Canada Debra MacLean debratops@gmail.com 1- 902- 435-9004
Tracy Gaudet Soul Alchemist (Spiritual Life Coach, Intuitive and Energy Healer) 25 Anderson Rd, Kinkora, PE C0B 1N0, Canada Tracy Gaudet tracy@inspireplanning.ca
UNICARE Home Health Care Inc. 795 Main St #300, Moncton, NB E1C 4Y9, Canada Ashley Gillespie ashley.gillespie@unicarehealthcare.ca 506- 801-8868
VoxxLife 15 Queen Street, Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 1P9 Dr. Lisa Dearman lisa.dearman@gmail.com 9026808699
Wanderlust Excursions 2237 Hwy 202, Kennetcook, NS B0N 1P0, Canada kathy@wanderlustexcursions.ca +1- 902- 798-6354
Watkins Box 315 Lawrencetown, NS B0S 1M0, Canada Dawn Thompson applevalley1868@gmail.com +1- 902- 825-8350
Young Living Essential Oils - Larry and Joanne Haley 2808 NB-112, Salisbury, NB E4J 2E9, Canada Larry and Joanne Haley haley_shelbys@hotmail.com 1- 506- 372-4644
Bitnami